Get Up & Grow

"We're adults. When did that happen? And how do we make it stop? "

30 Days of Truth- Day 2

Something that you love about yourself:

 

Isn’t it funny how you can always think of a million things that you’d change about yourself but when it’s time to talk about the things that you love about yourself, you have to sit and think for a while?

I think that the thing that I love most about myself is that I’m eclectic. I challenge everything that people think they know about a Black woman. I like to try new things and I’m open to just about anything. My music, movies, clothes, dating preferences, hobbies, etc are all a big melting pot of awesomeness.  I love to learn new things.

December 17, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Lol this is just one of the awesome qualities about yourself, never forget that there are a million others! 🙂

    Comment by slowlybreathingagain | December 18, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

