Get Up & Grow

"We're adults. When did that happen? And how do we make it stop? "

The song is on …

The song is on repeat right now…too much on my mind.

” Here I am thinking again…all lost in my brain….when I know I should get up and get out of it. I gotta keep moving.”

Jill Scott….where the HELL did you come from?!

I don’t know what is going on with me today. This goes beyond an ignorant comment from an ex who is a non-factor. It has to. This has been a great couple of days and right now, I’m just angry and moody. What is going on?! You know I’ve been working hard not to make this blog all about me and my moods but more about the way I really think but today…

All this means is that I’m human and I go through the same cycles eveyone else does.

Side note: Infatuation or not…I enjoy him and I’d jump at the chance to get to know him better. #POW

February 16, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

