Get Up & Grow

"We're adults. When did that happen? And how do we make it stop? "

Birthday Cake

 

 

Nope, this post isn’t going to be about that disgusting new song by Rihanna and Chris Brown.

My birthday is next Thursday…a week from today. Right now I’m debating because part of me wants to get my friends together ( all 6 or 7 of them) and go out on the town. I thought maybe dinner and some rump shaking would be nice. The close it gets, the less I want to do a group thing. I know that it would be a nice way to hang out with some of the people that I have neglected lately and others whom I have yet to met in person but…I’m starting to just think that maybe I should just do a dinner date with one person. I will make my decision by this time tomorrow because I will need to make a FB event for the group get together by then if I’m going to have it.

How to celebrate my 29th year of life….hmmm….

This or....

 

THIS?

Ok so these pictures don’t really represent my options that well…

 

 

Any other suggestions?

 

March 1, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Friends!

    Comment by LMs | March 3, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

